Нашата мрежа

KML-LogoFullscreen-LogoGeoRSS-Logo
Карта на конвивиумите на Slow Food Bulgaria

loading map - please wait...

Slow Food Bulgaria - Gabrovo: 42.875000, 25.320900
Slow Food Bulgaria - Cherni Vit: 42.881800, 24.195500
Slow Food Bulgaria - Bela Rechka: 43.179900, 23.355000
Slow Food Bulgaria - Gorno Draglishte: 41.948400, 23.508100
Slow Food Bulgaria - Kyustendil: 42.289800, 22.688300
Slow Food Bulgaria - Pirin-Vlahi: 42.600000, 23.033300
Slow Food Bulgaria - Plovdiv: 42.150000, 24.750000
Slow Food Bulgaria - Rhodopi-Smilyan: 42.668500, 23.357100
Slow Food Bulgaria - Sliven: 42.680200, 26.320300
Slow Food Bulgaria - Smyadovo: 43.270600, 26.922900
Slow Food Bulgaria - Sofia: 42.697500, 23.324100
Slow Food Bulgaria - Strandzha: 42.169600, 27.845400
Slow Food Bulgaria - Troyan: 42.894300, 24.715900
Slow Food Bulgaria - Kurtovo Konare: 42.092100, 24.501700

Gabrovo Габрово
Nedelcheva Silvia
Musala 2, 5300 - Gabrovo
Phone: +359 883 328 206
Email: nedelcheva.silvia2016@gmail.com
Cherni Vit Черни Вит
Dimitrov Tzvetan
242 Vasil Levski, 5725 – Cherni Vit
Phone: +359 889521027
Email: kmetstvo_cherni_vit@abv.bg
Bela Rechka Бела Речка
Assenova Mariana
43, Street 1, Gorna Bela Rechka, Montana/V.
Phone: +359 888 310 667
Email: mariana@e80.biz
Gorno Draglishte Горно Драглище
Kroteva Nadka
46 Parva street, 2797 – Gorno Dragliste village
Phone: +359 886 436 708
Kyustendil Кюстендил
Angelova Casey
19 Fevruarie Street No 7, 2500 – Kyustendil
Phone: +359 886 412 447
Email: casey.angelova@gmail.com
Pirin-Vlahi Пирин-Влахи
Sedefchev Atila
Kv. Tvurdi Livadi, bl. 51, app. 90, 2300 – Pernik
Phone: +359 886 839 137
Email: bbps.semperviva@gmail.com
Plovdiv Пловдив
Kabaivanova Gergana
24, Petioti St, 4000 – Plovdiv
Phone: +359 888 402 997
Email: office@localfood.bg
Rodhopi-Smilyan Родопи-Смилян
Dimitrova Dessislava
9, Pierre Degeytre Str., bl. 3, app. 39, 1113 – Sofia
Phone: +359 885 432 540
Email: dessidim3010@gmail.com
Sliven Сливен
Koycheva Maya
6 Tzar Osvoboditel Blvd., 8800 – Sliven
Phone: -
Email: maya_koycheva@abv.bg
Smyadovo Смядово
Doneva Radostina
24, General Dragomirov Str., 9700 – Shumen
Phone: +359 899 118 780
Email: doneva_r@abv.bg
Sofia София
Haydutov Lyudmil
Kamchia Str., bl. 13, apt. 28, 1574 – Sofia
Phone: +359 898 558 317
Email: lyudmilh@gmail.com
Strandzha Странджа
Kamburov Ivan
Bunar Hisar Str. N° 5, 8260 – Tsarevo
Phone: +359 886 398 488
Email: ivan.kamburov@strandja.bg
Troyan Троян
Radoichevski Vasil
Felix Kanic Str. 9B, 5600 – Troyan
Phone: +359 67 061 515
Email: beeinbg@yandex.ru
Kurtovo Konare Куртово Конаре
Emiliya Shusharova
4223 Kurtovo Konare
Phone: +359 885 798 084
Email: ema-sh@abv.bg